marcus fischer
sound + art from portland, oregon

Marcus Fischer (as map~map)
For Friends This Winter
Digital 2009

for friends this winter is a collection of a few of the recordings made throughout the course of the first 10 months of the project. it was released as a holiday gift to everyone that had shown their support. it can be downloaded free of charge here.